Govorilne ure za dijake v šolskem letu 2022/2023

Učitelj Izobraževalni program Govorilne ure za dijake Elektronska pošta
Bešlič Marko TEK PON 14.20-15.05 marko.beslic@scpet.si
Bobnar Brina EKT, TEK PON 9.55-10.40 brina.bobnar@scpet.si
Čičak Stipan EKT SRE 12.40-13.25 stipan.cicak@scpet.si
Dolenšek Marko EKT, TEK SRE 10.50-11.35 marko.dolensek@scpet.si
Florjančič Aleš EKT SRE 10.50-11.35 ales.florjancic@scpet.si
Glavič Andreja TEK TOR 7.15-8.00 andreja.glavic@scpet.si
Godec Ana EKT TOR 9.55-10.40 ana.godec@scpet.si
Gorjan Mojca EKT ODSOTNOST mojca.gorjan@scpet.si
Islambegović Dino TEK ČET 9.00-9.45 dino.islambegovic@scpet.si
Ivančič France EKT ČET 13.30-14.15 france.ivancic@scpet.si
Janežič Vesna EKT, TEK TOR 9.00-9.45 vesna.janezic@scpet.si
Kolarič Estera EKT PET 10.50-11.35 estera.kolaric@scpet.si
Korade Šobar Maja EKT, TEK SRE 11.45-12.30 maja.korade-sobar@scpet.si
Koščak Peter EKT TOR 11.45-12.30 peter.koscak@scpet.si
Koštomaj Rok EKT SRE 9.55-10.40 rok.kostomaj@scpet.si
Leban Trojar Zoran EKT TOR 9.55-10.40 zoran.leban-trojar@scpet.si
Ločniškar Valentina EKT, TEK TOR 10.50-11.35 valentina.locniskar@scpet.si
Marčič Renata EKT, TEK PET 10.50-11.35 renata.marcic@scpet.si
Mencej Rok EKT PON 11.45-12.30 rok.mencej@scpet.si
Metul Petra EKT, TEK TOR 14.20-10.05 petra.metul@scpet.si
Milek Jasna EKT SRE 8.05-8.50 jasna.milek@scpet.si
Mlinšek Matjaž TEK PON 7.15-8.00 matjaz.mlinsek@scpet.si
Napokoj Matjaž EKT, TEK PET 9.00-9.45 matjaz.napokoj@scpet.si
Orešnik Finžgar Daša EKT, TEK ČET 10.50-11.35 dasa.oresnik@scpet.si
Pleničar Miranda EKT, TEK SRE 12.40-13.25 miranda.plenicar@scpet.si
Plesec Ana EKT PON 10.50-11.35 ana.plesec@scpet.si
Plesec Matjaž EKT, TEK ČET 10.50-11.35 matjaz.plesec@scpet.si
Porčić Denial EKT, TEK PET 11.45-12.30 denial.porcic@scpet.si
Primožič Petra EKT, TEK SRE 9.00-9.45 petra.primozic@scpet.si
Rakef Gregor TEK TOR 7.15-8.00 gregor.rakef@scpet.si
Ravnik Vida TEK TOR 8.05-8.50 vida.ravnik@scpet.si
Rupret Darko EKT SRE 8.05-8.50 darko.rupret@scpet.si
Sever Žižek Ksenija EKT PON 14.20-15.05 ksenija.sever-zizek@scpet.si
Ternovec Matjaž EKT, TEK ČET 12.40-13.25 matjaz.ternovec@scpet.si
Valič Katarina EKT, TEK ČET 12.40-13.25 katarina.valic@scpet.si
Vuković Srđan EKT ČET 9.00-9.45 srdzan.vukovic@scpet.si
Zaletel Jan EKT, TEK PET 9.00-9.45 jan.zaletel@scpet.si
Zver Sonja EKT Po predhodnem dogovoru preko e-pošte sonja.zver@scpet.si
Žagar Gregor EKT, TEK PET 7.15-8.00 gregor.zagar@scpet.si
Žetko Katarina Dea EKT, TEK ODSOTNOST katarinadea.zetko@scpet.si
Žižek Iztok EKT, TEK PON 9.55-10.40 iztok.zizek@scpet.si